HENGLIAN FILMS CO.,LTD

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE More Products
Prodect Launch
Home About us Overview

Overview

 

  • Shandong Henglian New Materials Co., Ltd. was established in 2002.  situated in the world famous kite capital— Weifang in Shandong Province.It is a state-level high-tech enterprise that professionally engages in the R&D, production and sales of the eco-friendly cellulose film.Over 20 years of innovative development, it grows to the leading professional manufacturer and exporter of cellulose films with its renowned quality  and strong R&D ability. 

  • Our company regardsdeveloping green packaging and enjoying low-carbon life as our duty and adheres to the core values that value originates from innovation. We devote ourselves to the research on cellulose film usages and make efforts to develop high-level new cellulose films with more eco-friendly applications to promote the worlds green packaging development. Our company has obtained many cellulose film invention patents and becomes the unique enterprise to master core technology of high-level cellulose film in China and ranks among the leading global high-level cellulose film producer.

  • As the Board of Director Member of cellulose film Branch in China Paper Association, China cellulose film national standard-maker and member of China Packaging Association, the company has been in the leading position for China cellulose film industry development. We firstly passed ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, GB/T28001 occupational health and safety management system certification and QS (Quality and Safety) certification in the same industry. Excellent performance management model was firstly successfully introduced, which was originated from the U.S. national quality award—Baldrige award assessment criteria. National Advanced Enterprise in Implementation of Excellent Performance Model in 2009 was honored due to the outstanding results achieved during the implementation process and meanwhile the Quality Award of Shandong Province was granted.

  • Our cellulose film is world-known in green packaging fields for its superior quality. Currently the company has established strategic partnerships with famous packaging enterprises from more than 30 countries and regions around the world to promote the sustainable development of the worlds green packaging.

发展绿色包装    畅享低碳生活

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE 更多优质产品
产品推荐
您当前所在位置:首页 魅力恒联 公司简介

公司简介

  • 山东恒联新材料股份有限公司成立于2002年,坐落在驰名中外的世界风筝都——山东省潍坊市,是一家专业从事绿色环保型包装材料——再生纤维素膜玻璃纸)的研发、生产与销售的国家级高新技术企业。历经近20年的创新发展,公司现已跻身全球玻璃纸行业前三强之列,并成长为中国规模强大、装备精良、产品线丰富、研发能力极强的再生纤维素膜专业制造厂商和重要的再生纤维素膜出口基地。
  • 公司以"发展绿色包装,畅享低碳生活"为己任,秉持"价值源于创新"的企业核心价值观,潜心于再生纤维素膜功能延伸方面的研究,大力开发更富环保价值和应用前景的高端再生纤维素膜新品种,致力于推动世界绿色包装事业的发展。经过多年努力,公司已申请并获得多项高端再生纤维素膜发明专利,成为一家掌握高端再生纤维素膜核心技术的企业,一举跻身全球高端再生纤维素膜领军企业之列,从此打破了全球高端再生纤维素膜市场一直被英、日等国家的公司垄断的局面。
  • 公司作为中国造纸协会玻璃纸分会理事长单位、中国玻璃纸国家标准制订者、中国包装联合会会员单位,一直引领中国再生纤维素膜行业发展,在同行业率先通过 了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证和QS质量安全认证;首家成功导入源于美国国 家质量奖——波多里奇奖评审标准的"卓越绩效管理模式",并因在实施过程中所取得的突出成绩,于2009年被评为"全国实施卓越绩效模式先进企业",同时 还被授予"山东省质量奖"。
  • 公司生产的"宝石"牌再生纤维素膜以其卓越的品质享誉世界绿色包装领域。目前公司已与来自全球30多个国家和地区的知名包装企业缔结战略合作伙伴关系,共同努力,携手促进世界绿色包装事业的可持续发展。
  • 国家级高新技术企业
  • 全国实施卓越绩效模式先进企业
  • 山东省质量奖
  • ISO9001质量管理体系认证
  • ISO14001环境管理体系认证
  • GB/T28001职业健康安全管理体系认证