HENGLIAN FILMS CO.,LTD

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE More Products
Prodect Launch

Henglian ResponsibilitySOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Home SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY Public Responsiblity

Public Responsiblity

>Our Public Responsibility and Controlling Measures

1.The environmental infection to the society mainly includes wastewater,waste gas and waste solid etc.

The company first obtained ISO14001:2004 Environmental Management System Certification in its industry,and environmental management work was carried out in accordance with ISO14001:2004 standard and corresponding laws and rules.It was honored with "Eco-friendly Enterprise of Weifang city"in three successive years from 2008 to 2010.

2.Measure for energy consumption and comprehensive utilization of resources

The necessary energy for normal production includes water (tap water, softening water), electricity, coals, compressed air, steam, etc. In order to reduce the energy consumption, on one hand, we improve the energy saving consciousness of staff, start from little things around and put an end to the water leakage phenomenon; on the other hand, we encourage all the staff to make reasonable suggestions to energy conservation, and promote relative reform on energy conservation. Furthermore, it effectively reduces energy consumption by strengthening technological innovation and taking new technologies and energy-saving equipments. For example, soft water in rear area of machine is recycled to wash the front area to achieve recycling use of water and considerable reduction of water consumption per ton. In September 2009, the company took new high efficient and energy saving technologies to reconstruct coal-fired boilers. After the reconstruction, the operating efficiency increased by 10.35%, coal-saving rate reached 12.95% in the same condition and the energy-saving results were obvious.

3.Measures taken for safety production

The company first passed GB/T28001-2001 Occupational Health & Safety Management System Certification in its industry, and worked out various management files for safety production in accordance with GB/T28001 standard requirements to standardize the safety production duties of staff from all levels. It carried out comprehensive identification of hazardous sources in accordance with system requirements, recognizing 252 hazardous resources, 6 major hazardous sources, 4 occupational diseases, and drawed up systematic management plans on hazardous sources.

Strengthening the safety education and training for the employees, such as special operators like welders, boilers etc. must work after obtaining qualification certificate through professional training; all the manufacturing departments must carry out safety checks on facilities and production areas regularly and make timely rectification; carrying out safety inspection on special equipments regularly according to relevant national regulations; attaching importance to security protection for employees and providing the workers labor protection supplies, heat-proof and cold-proof materials etc. in accordance with industry standard.

4.Our products are in the leading position, which can meet the technological, economic and environmental standard in line with the requirements of national laws and regulations. We imported the advanced Switzerland-made Maurer machines, optimizing production techniques and using new materials, continuously improving technology and quality of products according to requirements of ISO9001 quality management system.

5.Establish the key control target of quality, environmental and occupational health & safety management system.

1)Quality management: The first time qualification rate of finished products, contract performing rate, first grade rate of products, controlled rate of key procedures, customer satisfaction;

2)Environment management: the attainment rate of sewage discharge, exhaust emission, factory noise, and waste solid dumping;

3)death rate of workers on duty, serious injury rate, wounded rate of workers, annual health checkup rate.

>The company mainly takes the following measures

1.Entrusting environmental monitoring unit with regular monitoring of various types of pollution sources and timely prediction of insidious threats possibly caused by current pollutant emission.

2.Fixing on-line monitoring instruments of boiler waste gas and real-time monitoring concentration of smoke and gas to ensure reaching the emission standard.

3.Carrying out environmental impact assessments on new project, comprehensively evaluating possible environmental problems after operation of the project, and meanwhile proposing measures to prevent and control.

4.Find hidden danger of special facilities in time by inspection of Quality and Technology Supervision Sector, and actively take measures for rectification to ensure safety in production.

5.Emphasizing all kinds of safety education and training, improving safety consciousness, safety manipulative skills, and hazard identification ability of employees, defining and correcting kinds of unsafe behaviors to reduce accidents.

发展绿色包装    畅享低碳生活

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE 更多优质产品
产品推荐

Henglian Responsibility责任恒联

您当前所在位置:首页 责任恒联 公共责任

公共责任

公司的公共责任及治理
1公司在环境方面可能给社会带来的影响主要分为废水、废气、固体废弃物等三大类。
公司率先在同行业通过了ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证,环境管理工作按照ISO14001:2004标准和相应的法律法规进行。2008年~2010年连续三年被评为"潍坊市环境友好企业"。
2公司对能源消耗、资源综合利用采取的措施
公司正常生产所需能源主要有水(自来水、软化水)、电、煤、压缩空气、蒸汽、等。为减少资源消耗,公司一方面提高员工节能降耗意识,从身边事做起,杜绝"跑、冒、滴、漏"现象;另一方面鼓励全体员工以合理化建议的形式为公司节能降耗工作献计献策,倡导节能降耗工作方面的小改小革;再者加强技术改造,通过采用新技术、新工艺和节能设备,有效降低能源消耗,如利用纸机后区的软水经过循环给前区进行洗涤,达到水循环利用,吨纸耗水大幅降低。2009年9月采用燃煤锅炉高校节能新技术对锅炉进行节能改造,改造后在煤质、运行工况基本相同的条件下,运行效率提高了10.35%,节煤率达到了12.95%,节能效果明显。
3公司对安全生产所采取的措施
公司在同行业率先通过了GB/T28001-2001职业健康安全管理体系认证,按照GB/T28001标准要求制订了各项安全生产管理文件,规范各层次人员的安全生产职责;按体系要求进行了全面的危险源辨识,识别出危险源252项,重大危险源6项,职业病4项,并对危险源制定了系统的管理方案。
加强从业人员安全培训教育工作,例如电焊工、锅炉工等特种作业人员都经过专业培训,取得上岗证后才能工作;各制造部门定期对公司设备设施、生产区域进行安全检查,并及时整改;按照国家有关规定,定期对使用的特种设备进行安全性能检验;注重对公司职工的安全保护,为从业人员配备符合行业标准的劳动防护用品、防暑降温物品和防寒防冻物资等。
4按照ISO9001质量管理体系的要求,运用瑞士毛勒公司先进的成套设备,通过优化生产工艺,采用新材料、新工艺,不断提高产品技术水平和产品质量,使产品各项技术、经济、环保指标符合国家法律法规要求,达到了国内领先水平。
5确定了"质量、环境、职业健康安全"管理体系关键控制指标:
即:①质量管理类:产品一次交验合格率、合同履约率、出厂产品一等品率、关键工序受控率、顾客满意度;
②环境管理类:生产污水排放达标率、生产废气排放达标率、厂界噪声达标率、固体废弃物排放达标率;③员工因公死亡率员工重伤率、员工因公负伤率、每年员工健康体检率。
公司主要采取以下方式
1委托环境监测单位,对各类污染源定期监测,及时预见当前污染物排放可能造成的隐忧;
2安装锅炉废气在线检测装置,实时监测烟气排放浓度,确保排放达标。
3对新改扩技改项目进行环境影响评价,全面评测项目运营后可能产生的环保问题,同时提出防治措施。
4通过质量技术监督部门对特种设备进行检验,及时发现特种设备存在的安全隐患,积极采取措施整改,确保安全生产。
5加大各类安全教育培训工作,提高员工安全意识、安全操作技能和危险辨识能力,明确并纠正各种不安全行为,减少安全事故的发生。