HENGLIAN FILMS CO.,LTD

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE More Products
Prodect Launch

Human Resources人力资源

Home Legal Statements

Legal Statements

Thanks for visiting Shandong Henglian New Materials Co.,Ltd. website (hereinafter called this website). Please read terms herein carefully before visiting this website. Once visiting this website means you have known and accepted these terms.


1)This website is the unique official website of Shandong Henglian New Materials Co.,Ltd. (hereinafter called Henglian New Materials Co. for short). All copyrights are reserved by Henglian New Materials Co.


2)All texts and pictures on this website are prohibited from reprinting, copying, editing without written permission of Henglian New Materials Co. No other person or organization can distribute information in whatever forms to other parties, or make copy or save the information in other servers or files, or alter or re-use any resources of this website. If intending to re-upload information of this website, you must obtain the written permission of Henglian New Materials Co.


3)Already using the information authorized by this website, please use it within the authorization limitation and indicate source:Henglian New Materials Co.. Those who violate the above declaration will be investigated for the relevant legal responsibility by this website.


4)All the content of this website is for serving visitors better. Although Henglian New Materials Co. tries to make information published in this website accurate, we cannot guarantee or promise the complete accuracy, timeliness and integrity of the information in this website. Therefore the website content is only for the personal use and reference.


5)All the other rights are reserved by this website. All the contents and copyrights of other websites linked to our website are in the charge of corresponding suppliers and owners. This website bears no direct or indirect business or legal responsibilities for their contents, forms or quality.


6)The link between this website and the third-party website is only a service offered to you. If using these links, you will leave this website. Henglian New Materials Co. does not censor any third-party website, or control these websites and their contents, or bear any responsibilities. If you decide to visit any third-party website linked with this website, the possible results and risks are all born by yourself.


7)The copyright of the data and some pictures reprinted by this website belongs to its own author. Nobody can use them for commercial purpose. This website bears no responsibility for the reprinted part.


8)Any dispute about this declaration or this website shall be solved through consultation. If it is failed, all parties involved agree to solve it lawfully to court.


9)Henglian New Materials Co. reserves the rights to further interpretation of above declaration.

发展绿色包装    畅享低碳生活

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE 更多优质产品
产品推荐

Human Resources人力资源

您当前所在位置:首页 法律声明

法律声明

感谢您访问山东恒联新材料股份有限公司网站(以下称为"本网站"),请在访问本网站之前仔细阅读以下条款。一旦使用本网站则表明您已明知并接受这些条款。


1、域名hlblz.com和bolizhi.cn所指向的网站是山东恒联新材料股份有限公司(以下简称“恒联新材料公司”)唯一官方网站,全部版权及营运归恒联玻璃纸公司所有。


2、未经恒联新材料公司的书面许可,任何其他个人或组织均不得以任何形式将本网站的各项资源转载、复制、编辑或发布使用于其他任何场合;不得把其中任何形式的资讯散发给其他方,不可把这些信息在其他的服务器或文档中作镜像复制或保存;不得修改或再使用本站的任何资源。若有意转载本站信息资料,必需取得恒联新材料公司的书面授权。


3、已经本网站授权使用作品的,应在授权范围内使用,并注明"来源:恒联新材料公司"的字样。违反上述声明者,本网站将追究其相关法律责任。


4、本网站的一切内容都是为了更好地服务访问者,尽管恒联新材料公司努力保持网页刊登信息的准确性,但恒联新材料公司不能保证或承诺网站信息和材料百分百的精确性,及时性和完整性,故本站内容仅供访问者个人使用参照。


5、本网站保留网站的其它所有权利。所有与本网站链接的网站及其内容和版权由相应的提供者与拥有者负责,本网站不对其内容、形式或质量担负任何直接或间接的商业或法律责任。


6、本网站到第三方网站的链接仅作为一种方便服务提供给您。如果使用这些链接,您将离开本网站。恒联新材料公司未审查过任何第三方网站,对这些网站及其内容不进行控制,也不负任何责任。如果您决定访问任何与本网站链接的第三方网站,其可能带来的结果和风险全部由您自行承担。


7、本网站转载的资料及部分图片,其版权均由原作者拥有。任何人不能用作商业用途!本网站不负责转载部分造成的所有责任。


8、因本声明或使用本网站发生争议时,应当协商解决,协商不成的,各方一致同意由法院诉讼解决。


9、恒联新材料公司保留对上述声明作进一步解释的权利。