HENGLIAN FILMS CO.,LTD

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE More Products
Prodect Launch

Human Resources人力资源

Home Pricacy Policy

Pricacy Policy

Shandong Henglian New Materials Co.,Ltd. (herein called Henglian Cellulose Film Co. for short) respects and protects visitors privacy. When visiting website of Henglian Cellulose Film Co. (herein called this website), you can take the maximum control of personal data. Usually you can visit this website without disclosing any personal information, however, we need your information like your name and address sometimes. We would let you know before obtaining your personal information from the internet:


1)Personal information is voluntarily provided: Users can choose to voluntarily provide some personal information for us (such as name, e-mail, address, telephone etc.), so that we could offer you more individualized service, for example, sending brochures, product information, questionnaires, etc.


If you provided your e-mail address through this website before, and hope not to receive our e-mail reminding service afterwards, you can send your requirements to www@hlblz.com through contact us or call the network service hotline of Henglian Films Co. so that we could remove the data immediately to ensure that you would not receive similar e-mail.


This website promises not to disclose your personal information without your explicit agreement. When we offer information for the third-party, unless you ask us to use other forms, we would employ the gross statistical form, which is obtained by compiling the answers of all visitors member register, group online behaviors and reply to the survey.


2)Hiding information Cookies and log files: This technology can supply you with precise information. The website transfers Cookies to your browser, and stores them in your system. Some pages of this website may employ Cookies to enable you to get better service when re-visiting our website. You could set up your browser to be informed when receiving Cookies, so that you could decide whether to accept it or not. Please refer to the help of your browser to get information about Cookies.


3)Safety: This website takes all reasonable measures to protect users information. It is under our protection after being transferred to us.


4)Links with other websites: This website includes links with other websites, but we bear no responsibility for their contents or behaviors to privacy.


5)Modification of terms: The rights to modify the privacy terms is reserved by Henglian Cellulose Film Co. at any time.

发展绿色包装    畅享低碳生活

DEVELOP GREEN PACKAGING AND ENJOY LOW-CARBON LIFE 更多优质产品
产品推荐

Human Resources人力资源

您当前所在位置:首页 隐私条款

隐私条款

山东恒联新材料股份有限公司(以下简称 “恒联新材料公司”)尊重并保护访问者的隐私权。在访问恒联新材料公司网站(以下简称“本网站”)时,您可以对个人资料进行最大程度的控制。通常,您可以在不泄露任何个人信息的情况下访问本网站。但是,有时我们需要您的信息,如您的姓名和地址。在我们从互联网获取您的个人信息前,我们会让您知道:

1、自愿提供的个人信息:用户可以选择自愿向我们提供一些个人信息(如:姓名、电子邮件、邮寄地址、电话等),以方便我们向您提供更个性化的服务:如寄送宣传册、产品信息、问券调查等。

如果您以前曾通过本网站提供过您的电子邮件地址,且不希望以后再收到我们的电子邮件提示服务,您可以通过 “联系我们”向 www@hlblz.com发出您的要求,或致电恒联新材料公司网络服务热线,我们将即刻为您办理数据移除工作,以确保您不会再收到类似的电子邮件。

本网站承诺在没得到您明确同意的条件下,不会泄露您的个人信息。在我们向第三方提供信息时,除非您要求我们使用其他的形式,我们会采用总体统计的形式,这是通过对我们所有访问者的会员登记时的回答,群体网上行为,及对于调查的答复进行编纂得到的。

2、隐匿信息——Cookies 及日志文件:这种技术能给您提供确切的信息。网站传送Cookies 到您的浏览器中,并储存在您的系统中。本网站的一些网页为了能够使您在重新访问我们的网站时得到更好的服务,可能会采用Cookies。您可以设置您的浏览器在接到Cookies时通知您,使您可以决定是否接受它。请查询您的浏览器的帮助说明来得到关于Cookies的信息。

3、安全:本网站采取一切合理措施对用户的信息加以保护,用户信息在传递到达我方后的时间内,都受到我们的保护。

4、对其他网站的链接:本网站含有对其他网站的链接。本网站不对这些网站的内容及他们关于隐私权的行为负责。

5、条款信息更改:恒联新材料公司将保留在任何时间更改此隐私条款的权力。